Follow us on

follow us on facebook
 
  • There's always something new happening on Twitter & Facebook
  • Tickets are now on sale for Lulu (Opera House 19 Nov)

Family

Buxton Opera House

CTP Pantomimes and Buxton Opera House presents

Sleeping Beauty

9-31 Dec 2017

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

info

There’s ice cream, jelly and cupcakes for everyone at Princess Beauty’s baby-naming. Everyone - that is - but the exceptionally grumpy bad fairy who’s been left off the invitation list (oops!). Her arrival, just as the party’s getting started, begins a thrill-packed show brimming with all the humour, magic, fun and excitement you’ve come to expect from Buxton’s hugely popular Christmas pantomime.


Dates and Prices

Dates: Saturday 9 December to Sunday 31 December 2017

Please note: The performance on Tuesday 12 December 2017 at 5.30pm is a relaxed performance. To find out more, click here

Performance times (2017):

Sat 9 Dec    1pm & 5.30pm
Sun 10 Dec    No performances
Mon 11 Dec    10am & 1.30pm
Tues 12 Dec    1pm & 5.30pm (relaxed perf)
Wed 13 Dec    10am & 1.30pm
Thurs 14 Dec    10am & 1.30pm
Fri 15 Dec    No performances
Sat 16 Dec    2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 17 Dec    1pm & 5.30pm
Mon 18 Dec    1pm & 5.30pm
Tues 19 Dec    No performances
Wed 20 Dec    2.30pm
Wed 20 Dec    7pm (Signed performance)
Thurs 21 Dec    2.30pm
Fri 22 Dec    2.30pm & 7pm
Sat 23 Dec    2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 24 Dec    2.30pm
Mon 25 Dec    No Performances
Tues 26 Dec    3pm
Wed 27 Dec    2.30pm & 7pm
Thurs 28 Dec    1pm & 5.30pm
Fri 29 Dec    1pm
Sat 30 Dec    2.30pm & 7pm
Sun 31    1pm

 

Tickets: £19.50-£23

Matcham: 12% discount

Discounts:
Senior Citizens/Disabled/JSA/Income Support/Students/Children under 16: £2 off
School & Children’s Groups of 10 or more: £10 (one adult free per ten children)
Adult Groups of 10 or more: £16
Children 2 or under: £2.50 (on parent’s knee)
Babies under 12 months: Free (on parent’s knee)

 

Relaxed performance (Tuesday 12 December 2017, 5.30pm): £10 (one essential companion FREE)




 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts