hamburger
search
searchclose
Book Online or call01298 72190
Water street, buxton, Derbyshire, sk17 6xn

Contact us

Buxton Opera House
Water Street
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6XN.

Box Office: 01298 72190 

Administration: 01298 72050 or email: admin@boh.org.uk

Theatre Secretary: Pat Russell By post at the address above, or email: prussell@boh.org.uk


Departments:

Head of Technical:  
Guy Dunk
Email: gdunk@boh.org.uk

Head of Operations:
Steve Sargeant 
Email: ssargeant@boh.org.uk

Head of Programming:
Sarah Kell 
Email: skell@boh.org.uk

Head of Marketing & Audiences:
Emma Oaks
Email: eoaks@boh.org.uk

Head if Finance & IT:
Susanne Howe 
Email: showe@boh.org.uk